Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Def Leppard - Mirror Ball - Live & More (LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 50.95


Mirror Ball – Live & More is a double live album by English rock band Def Leppard released on 7 June 2011. The first full-length live album released by the band, it contains live recordings, three new studio tracks and a DVD containing both concert and backstage footage.

Release Info

Artist: Def Leppard
Label: Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Format: LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Hard Rock


A1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
A2 Rocket
A3 Animal
A4 C'Mon C'Mon
A5 Make Love Like A Man
B1 Too Late For Love
B2 Foolin'
B3 Nine Lives
B4 Love Bites
C1 Rock On
C2 Two Steps Behind
C3 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
C4 Switch 625
D1 Hysteria
D2 Armageddon It
D3 Photograph
D4 Pour Some Sugar On Me
E1 Rock Of Ages
E2 Let’s Get Rocked
E3 Action
E4 Bad Actress
F1 Undefeated
F2 Kings Of The World
F3 It's All About Believin'

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now