Skip to content

Deer Tick - Divine Providence - 11th Anniversary Edition (LP, Album)

SKU: 720841903185
Regular price $ 78.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Deer Tick
Label: Partisan Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Partisan Records
Released: 2022-11-11
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Indie Rock


A1 The Bump
A2 Funny Word
A3 Let's All Go To The Bar
A4 Clownin Around
A5 Main Street
A6 Chevy Express
B1 Something To Brag About
B2 Walkin Out The Door
B3 Make Believe
B4 Now It's Your Turn
B5 Electric
B6 Miss K.
C1 Mr. Cigarette
C2 Main Street (Band Acoustic)
C3 Born at Zero (Band Acoustic)
C4 Virginia Gal
C5 Chevy Express (Solo Acoustic)
C6 Electric (Solo Acoustic)
D1 Born at Zero
D2 Walls
D3 Virginia Gal
D4 She's Not Spanish
D5 Main Street (Acoustic)
E1 Bury Deep
E2 Cake and Eggs
E3 Hope is Big (2011 Version)
E4 Mr. Cigarette (Alternate Version)
D1 Make Believe (Studio Demo)
D2 Now It's Your Turn (Studio Demo)
D3 Divine Providence

Added to cart