Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Deeds Of Flesh - Nucleus (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 35.95


Deeds of Flesh is an American brutal death metal band from Los Osos, California, U.S. They were formed in 1993 by Jacoby Kingston, Erik Lindmark (1972–2018) and Joey Heaslet, and remained active until Lindmark's death in 2018. They founded their own label, Unique Leader Records, which has since become home to a number of other death metal bands from around the world. Deeds of Flesh have released nine studio albums, their most recent being Nucleus which was released in 2020.

Release Info

Artist: Deeds Of Flesh
Label: Unique Leader Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Unique Leader Records
Released: 2021-01-15
Genre: Rock
Style: Technical Death Metal


1 Odyssey
2 Alyen Scourge
3 Ascension Vortex
4 Catacombs of the Monolith
5 Ethereal Ancestors
6 Nucleus
7 Races Conjoined
8 Terror
9 Onward

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now