Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Decree - Wake Of Devastation (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 28.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Decree is a Canadian industrial band from Vancouver that was founded by Chris Peterson and John McRae in 1991. However, writing and gathering ideas started around 1989. Both musicians have also been working together at the beginning of the 1990s in the electronic music band Will.Decree released their debut album, Wake of Devastation, in 1996. They subsequently released Moment of Silence in 2004 and Fateless in 2011. In 2018, Artoffact Records released a vinyl collection of the band's albums on vinyl.

Release Info

Artist: Decree
Label: Artoffact Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Canada
Label: Artoffact Records
Released: 2018-08-10
Genre: Electronic
Style: Noise, Experimental, Industrial


A1 Delusion
A2 The Last Day
A3 Who Dares?
A4 Fire Of Offering
A5 Madness Unveiled
A6 Talons Grasp
B1 Never Nearer
B2 Darkness Visible
B3 Downward
B4 Bitter End
B5 Grand Despiser

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now