FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Death Grips - The Powers That B (2LP)

Regular price $ 71.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

Niggas On The Moon
A1 Up My Sleeves 5:17
A2 Billy Not Really 3:49
A3 Black Quarterback 3:00
A4 Say Hey Kid 3:28
B5 Have A Sad Cum BB 3:40
B6 Fuck Me Out 3:21
B7 Voila 3:29
B8 Big Dipper 5:28
Jenny Death
C1 I Break Mirrors With My Face In The United States 2:41
C2 Inanimate Sensation 6:05
C3 Turned Off 4:38
C4 Why A Bitch Gotta Lie 4:41
C5 Pss Pss 4:34
D6 The Powers That B 5:33
D7 Beyond Alive 6:08
D8 Centuries Of Damn 5:33
D9 On GP 6:08Label:

Harvest – 2547120090, Third Worlds – 2547120090
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
31 Mar 2015
Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Experimental, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Industrial, Alternative Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now