FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

David Guetta - 7 (2LP)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


7 is the seventh studio album by French DJ and record producer David Guetta, released on 14 September 2018 by What a Music, Parlophone and Big Beat Records. Released as a double album, the collection features commercial pop collaborations on the first disc, whilst disc two features underground house music akin to Guetta's starting roots as a DJ. The latter is credited to Jack Back, which Guetta revealed to be his alias and as a means to release more dance music alongside his pop collaborations. This side of the album is known as the Jack Back Project and was also released independently as a mixtape titled the Jack Back Mixtape, preceded by the release of the song "Overtone".

Release info

Label: Parlophone 0190295589479
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dance-pop, Electro House, Tropical House, House


A1 Don't Leave Me Alone
A2 Battle
A3 Flames
A4 Blame It On Love
A5 Say My Name
A6 Goodbye
A7 I'm That Bitch
B1 Like I Do
B2 2u
B3 She Knows How To Love Me
B4 Motto
B5 Drive
B6 Para Que Te Quedes
B7 Let It Be Me
B8 Light Headed
Jack Back Project
C1 Reach For Me
C2 Freedom
C3 Grenade
C4 Inferno
C5 Overtone
C6 Back And Forth
D1 Pelican
D2 Afterglow
D3 Think Think Think
D4 Orion
D5 What 2 Say
D6 Just A Little More Love (Jack Back 2018 Remix)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now