FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

David Byrne - American Utopia

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


American Utopia is the seventh solo studio album by the American rock musician David Byrne. It was released on March 9, 2018 through Todo Mundo and Nonesuch Records. The release is his first solo studio album since 2004's Grown Backwards, and serves as a musical component of a larger multimedia project titled Reasons to Be Cheerful, which attempts to spread positivity. Byrne announced the album and posted its lead single, "Everybody's Coming to My House", online on January 8, 2018.

Release info

Label: Nonesuch 565710-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 I Dance Like This
A2 Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
A3 Every Day Is A Miracle
A4 Dog's Mind
A5 This Is That
B1 It's Not Dark Up Here
B2 Bullet
B3 Doing The Right Thing
B4 Everybody's Coming To My House
B5 Here

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now