FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dave Matthews Band - Away From The World (2LP, clear vinyl)

Regular price $ 45.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Away from the World is the eighth studio album by Dave Matthews Band (DMB), released on September 11, 2012. The album is their first since 2009's Big Whiskey & the GrooGrux King. The album's title comes from a line in the song "The Riff": "Sitting in a box / away from the world out there." According to Matthews, it relates to the dour idea that we are born and die alone and that "our body is our box."

Track Listing:

A1 Broken Things
A2 Belly Belly Nice
A3 Mercy
B1 Gaucho
B2 Sweet
B3 The Riff
C1 Belly Full
C2 If Only
C3 Rooftop
D1 Snow Outside
D2 Drunken Soldier

RCA – 88725-435271-1, Bama Rags Records – 88725-435271-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Arena Rock, Classic Rock, Prog Rock

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now