Skip to content

Dave Davies - Kinked (RSD 2022, Compilation, Reissue, Blue and Pink Vinyl)

SKU: 0819376070391
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Green Amp Records RRE-LP-203
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock


A1 Unfinished Business
A2 Living On A Thin Line
A3 Picture Book
B1 Fortis Green
B2 Love Gets You
B3 This Man He Weeps Tonight
B4 Death Of A Clown
C1 Suzannah's Still Alive
C2 Hold My Hand
C3 Give Me Love,Give Me Peace On Earth
C4 Strangers
C5 Too Much On My Mind
D1 When The Wind Blows (Emergency)
D2 God In My Brain
D3 Rock Me, Rock You

Added to cart