Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Das Racist - Relax

Regular price $ 17.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Relax is the only studio album by American hip hop trio Das Racist. It was released by Greedhead Music on September 13, 2011. It peaked at number 111 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Release info

Label: Greedhead Entertainment Greed 01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2011
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Relax
A2 Michael Jackson
A3 Brand New Dance
A4 Middle Of The Cake
A5 Girl
A6 Shut Up, Man
A7 Happy Rappy
B1 Booty In The Air
B2 Power
B3 Punjabi Song
B4 Selena
B5 Rainbow In The Dark
B6 The Trick
B7 Celebration

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now