FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Daryl Hall John Oates - Our Kind Of Soul (Reissue, Limited edition)

Regular price $ 80.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Our Kind of Soul is the seventeenth studio album by Hall & Oates, released in 2004.

This album contains three original tracks and 14 covers of soul hits of the 1960s, 1970s and 1980s. The album is mostly acoustic with some electric guitar and synthesizers. It covers a number of their favorite soul songs.

Release info

Label: Friday Music FRM-19148
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Synth-pop


A1 Let Love Take Control
A2 Standing In The Shadows Of Love
A3 I'll Be Around
A4 Used To Be My Girl
B1 Soul Violins
B2 I Can Dream About You
B3 Don't You Turn Your Back On Me
B4 Fading Away
C1 Neither One Of Us
C2 After The Dance
C3 Rock Steady
C4 Love TKO
D1 What You See Is What You Get
D2 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
D3 You Are Everything
D4 I'm Still In Love With You
D5 Ooh Child

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now