Skip to content

Darren Hayes - Homosexual (LP, Album, Stereo)

SKU: 5037300012162
Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Homosexual is the fifth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Darren Hayes. It was released on 7 October 2022 and is Hayes' third studio album to be released on his own record label, Powdered Sugar. The album was preceded by four singles: "Let's Try Being in Love", "Do You Remember?", "Poison Blood", and "All You Pretty Things". Homosexual is the first of Hayes' studio albums where he has written, composed, produced and performed entirely by himself.

Release Info

Artist: Darren Hayes
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2023-02-09
Genre: Pop


A1 Let's Try Being In Love
A2 Do You Remember
A3 A Little Death
A4 Poison Blood
B1 Hey Matt
B2 Homosexual (Act One)
B3 Music Video
C1 Euphoric Equation
C2 Nocturnal Animal
C3 Feels Like It's Over
D1 All You Pretty Things
D2 We Are Alchemists
D3 Homosexual (Act Two)

Added to cart