FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Daniel Pemberton - Spider-Man Into The Spider-Verse (Original Score) (2LP, Picture Disc)

Regular price $ 35.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The soundtrack for the 2018 American animated superhero film Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, based on the Miles Morales incarnation of the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man and produced by Sony Pictures Animation, consists of both an original score composed by Daniel Pemberton and a soundtrack featuring original songs written for and inspired by the film. A soundtrack featuring songs made for the film, titled Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Soundtrack from & Inspired by the Motion Picture) was released by Republic Records on December 14, 2018, the same day as the film's theatrical release, while a separate album featuring Pemberton's score, titled Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Score), was released three days later by Sony Classical Records.

Release info

Label: Sony Classical 19075902241
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Classical
Style: Downtempo, Ambient, Electro


A1 Into the Spider-Verse
A2 Only One Spider-Man
A3 Visions Brooklyn 1, 2, 3
A4 Security Guard
A5 Comic Book
A6 Green Goblin Fight
A7 The Amazing Spider-Man
A8 The Collider
A9 Destiny
A10 Escape the Subway
A11 Mi Amor
B1 Spider Training
B2 Rest in Peace
B3 My Name is.. Peter B. Parker
B4 For the Love of MJ
B5 Peter Enters the Spider-Verse
B6 Cemetery Splat
B7 Catch the S Train
B8 Quantum Physics
B9 Gimme the Goober
B10 Alchemax Infiltration Plan
B11 Alchemax Arrival
B12 Spider-Man Science
B13 Take the Computer and Run
C1 Are You Ready to Swing?
C2 Kingpin Clicks
C3 Aunt May and the Spider-Shed
C4 The Prowler
C5 Breakdown the House..
C6 .. and Tear off the Roof
C7 On Your Way
C8 This Spark in You
C9 Spider-Team Mission
D1 Suicide Squad
D2 Miles Morales Returns
D3 Saying Goodbye
D4 Shut it Down
D5 Kingpin Fight
D6 Shoulder Touch
D7 Aftermath
D8 Spider-Man Loves You

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now