Skip to content

Cypress Hill - Elephants On Acid (2LP)

Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Elephants on Acid is the ninth studio album by American hip hop group Cypress Hill, and is the group's first studio album in eight years following Rise Up making it the group's longest gap between albums. The album was released on September 28, 2018. The album includes 21 tracks. Unlike Rise Up, the group's last album, which was produced by a number of people, this album is fully produced by DJ Muggs.

Despite serving as an interlude, "Muggs Is Dead" was released as a second single of the album on August 23 and received an animated video.

Release Info

Label: BMG 538415541
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CD, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Tusko
A2 Band Of Gypsies
A3 Put Em In The Ground
A4 Satao
A5 Jesus Was A Stoner
A6 Pass The Knife
B2 Oh Na Na
B3 Holy Mountain
B4 Locos
B5 Falling Down
C1 Elephant Acid
C2 Insane OG
C3 The 5th Angel
C4 Warlord
C5 Reefer Man
D1 Thru The Rabbit Hole
D2 Crazy
D3 Muggs Is Dead
D4 Blood On My Hands Again
D5 Stairway To Heaven

Added to cart