Skip to content

Cranes - EP Collection Volumes 1 & 2 (LP)

SKU: 8719262015944
Regular price $ 105.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Cranes
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2021-11-26
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Dream Pop, Shoegaze


A1 Beach Mover
A2 Heaven Or Bliss
A3 Inescapable
A4 Give
A5 Dada 331
A6 I Hope
B1 E.G. Shining
B2 Cha Cha Escueta
B3 Brighter
B4 Tomorrow's Tears
B5 Casa Blanca
C1 Dreamless
C2 Underwater
C3 Shining Road
C4 September
D1 Jewel
D2 Adoration
D3 Beautiful Friend
D4 Paris And Rome (Flood Mix)
E1 Lilies (Flood Mix)
E2 Angel Bell
E3 Adrift
E4 Tangled Up
F1 Breeze
F2 In The Temple
F3 Dance Of The Furies
F4 Slide
F5 Starblood (Remix)

Added to cart