FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Corb Lund - Counterfeit Blues

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Counterfeit Blues is an album by Corb Lund and the Hurtin' Albertans. It was released in Canada on June 17, 2014 via New West Records and in the United States on July 1. The album was recorded live at Sun Studio in Memphis, Tennessee and features re-cut songs from previous albums. It was originally recorded for a TV special for CMT in Canada. A two-disc CD/DVD set featuring the CMT documentary Memphis Sun with three bonus tracks was also released.

Track Listing:

A1 Counterfeit Blues 3:24
A2 Good Copenhagen 3:25
A3 Big Butch Bass Bull Fiddle 2:13
A4 Hair In My Eyes Like A Highland Steer 2:56
A5 Little Foothills Heaven 2:57
A6 Five Dollar Bill 2:53
B1 Buckin' Horse Rider 3:34
B2 Hurtin' Albertan 3:19
B3 (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots 2:13
B4 Truck Got Struck 2:58
B5 Roughest Neck Around 3:12
B6 Truth Comes Out 3:28

New West Records – N W 5096
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country

Album preview:

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now