Corb Lund - Cabin Fever (180 gram, Limited Edition)

$ 19.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Cabin Fever is the seventh studio album by Corb Lund and the Hurtin' Albertans. It was released by New West Records on August 14, 2012.
The album was named a longlisted nominee for the 2013 Polaris Music Prize on June 13, 2013.

Track Listing:

A1 Gettin Down On The Mountain 3:27
A2 Dig Gravedigger Dig 4:09
A3 Bible On The Dash 4:30
A4 September 4:43
A5 Mein Deutsches Motorrad 2:32
A6 Cows Around 4:31
B1 (You Ain't A Cowboy) If You Ain't Been Bucked Off 3:00
B2 Drink It Like You Mean It 3:03
B3 Priceless Antique Pistol Shoots Startled Owner 3:59
B4 The Gothest Girl I Can 3:40
B5 One Left In The Chamber 3:15
B6 Pour Em Kinda Strong 3:32


New West Records ‎– NW5059
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180 Gram
14 Aug 2012
Folk, World, & Country

Album preview:

More: Corb Lund Country Rock