Cooper, Alice - Hey Stoopid (180 gram, Reissue)

$ 50.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Hey Stoopid is the 19th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released on July 2, 1991 (see 1991 in music). After his smash 1989 hit album Trash, Cooper attempted to continue his success with his follow-up album, which features guest performances from Slash, Ozzy Osbourne, Vinnie Moore, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Nikki Sixx and Mick Mars (both of Mötley Crüe). Hey Stoopid was the last music album to feature bassist Hugh McDonald before he joined Bon Jovi as their unofficial bassist in 1995.

Label: Friday Music – FRM-46786
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: US
Released: 19 Aug 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Hey Stoopid 4:34
A2 Love's A Loaded Gun 4:11
A3 Snakebite 4:33
A4 Burning Our Bed 4:35
A5 Dangerous Tonight 4:42
A6 Might As Well Be On Mars 7:09
B1 Feed My Frankenstein 4:45
B2 Hurricane Years 3:59
B3 Little By Little 4:35
B4 Die For You 4:17
B5 Dirty Dreams 3:30
B6 Wind-Up Toy 5:28

A few frequently asked questions answered:

Find more of these Q and A's in our Help Centre.

More: Alice Cooper Hard Rock Heavy Metal