Skip to content

Colter Wall - Songs Of The Plains (LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo)

SKU: 196588300318
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Colter Wall (born June 27, 1995) is a Canadian singer, songwriter, and musician. Known for his deep, gruff baritone voice and narrative songwriting, Wall's music encompasses country, folk, and western styles. In June 2015 he released an EP "Imaginary Appalachia". His self-titled debut album was released in May 2017, and his second album Songs of the Plains in October 2018. His third album, Western Swing & Waltzes and Other Punchy Songs, was released in August 2020. His fourth album Little Songs was released on July 14, 2023.

Release Info

Artist: Colter Wall
Label: La Honda Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo
Country: US
Label: La Honda Records
Released: 2024-01-19
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country


A1 Plain To See Plainsman
A2 Saskatchewan In 1881
A3 John Beyers (Camaro Song)
A4 Wild Dogs
A5 Calgary Round-Up
B1 Night Herding Song
B2 Wild Bill Hickok
B3 The Trains Are Gone
B4 Thinkin' On A Woman
B5 Manitoba Man
B6 Tying Knots In The Devil's Tail

Added to cart