Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Collins, Phil - The Singles (4LP, Remastered)

Regular price $ 75.95

Out of stock
Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Label: Atlantic – 081227945909
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Box Set
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 14 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad

A1 Easy Lover 5:03
A2 Two Hearts 3:24
A3 Sussudio 4:23
A4 I Missed Again 3:44
A5 Wear My Hat 4:42
B1 Don't Lose My Number 4:48
B2 You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
B3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:51
B4 We Wait And We Wonder 7:00
C1 Can't Stop Loving You 4:16
C2 Dance Into The Light 4:23
C3 It's In Your Eyes 3:04
C4 Hang In Long Enough 4:44
D1 Thru These Walls 5:04
D2 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
D3 Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D4 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:52
E1 Going Back 4:38
E2 In The Air Tonight 5:35
E3 Against All Odds 3:26
E4 If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:56
F1 One More Night 4:48
F2 Separate Lives 4:08
F3 A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
F4 That's Just The Way It Is 5:20
G1 Do You Remember? 4:36
G2 Everyday 5:43
G3 True Colors 4:34
G4 You'll Be In My Heart 4:17
H1 The Least You Can Do 4:22
H2 Look Through My Eyes 4:00
H3 Another Day In Paradise 5:23
H4 Take Me Home 5:53

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now