Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cold War Kids - This Will All Blow Over In Time (LP, Compilation, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Cold War Kids is an American alternative rock band from Long Beach, California. Band members are Nathan Willett (vocals, piano, guitar), Matt Maust (bass guitar), David Quon (guitar, backing vocals), Matthew Schwartz (keyboards, backing vocals, guitar, percussion), and Joe Plummer (drums, percussion). Former members of the band include Dann Gallucci (guitar, keyboards, percussion), Matt Aveiro (drums, percussion), and Jonnie Russell (guitar, vocals, piano, keyboards, percussion). Forming in 2004 in Fullerton California, the Cold War Kids' early releases came from independent record label Monarchy Music. In 2006, the band signed with Downtown/V2 and released their major label debut Robbers & Cowards to cult appeal from fans and critics. 2008's Loyalty to Loyalty and 2011's Mine Is Yours saw the band develop different musical sounds and lyrical content throughout to mixed reviews. The band's seventh studio album, New Age Norms 1, was released on November 1, 2019.

Release Info

Artist: Cold War Kids
Label: Downtown
Format: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Downtown
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Hang Me Out To Dry
A2 We Used To Vacation
A3 Hospital Beds
A4 I've Seen Enough
A5 Something Is Not Right With Me
A6 Louder Than Ever
B1 Royal Blue
B2 Audience Of One
B3 Miracle Mile
B4 Lost That Easy
B5 All This Could Be Yours
B6 First
C1 Vacation In Chicago
C2 First (Demo)
C3 Opium Tea
C4 Goodnight Tennessee
C5 Coffee Spoon
C6 Minimum Mistake
D1 In Harmony In Sliver
D2 Quiet, Please!
D3 Expensive Taste
D4 Romance Languages #1
D5 Fashionable

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now