Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Coin - Uncanny Valley (LP, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $ 39.95


Coin (often stylized as COIN) is an American pop rock band formed in 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee. It currently consists of Chase Lawrence (lead vocals, synthesizers), Ryan Winnen (drums), and Joe Memmel (lead guitar, backing vocals). The band originally released two EPs in 2012 (Saturdays) and 2013 (1992). They subsequently gained mainstream attention in 2015 with the lead single "Run" from their self-titled debut album, which was produced by Jay Joyce and released later the same year by Columbia. The group gained further success in 2016 with the lead single "Talk Too Much" from the band's second studio album, How Will You Know If You Never Try, which was released on April 21, 2017. The song was their first to chart on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart.

Release Info

Artist: Coin
Label: Homemade Projects
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Homemade Projects
Released: 2022-03-25
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Indie Pop


1 Learning
2 Chapstick
3 Cutie
4 Take a Picture
5 Brad Pitt
6 Killing Me
7 I Think I Met You In A Dream
8 Blackbox
9 It Works
10 Take The Stairs
11 Getting Older
12 Watering A Dead Flower
13 Plug Me In
14 Loving

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now