FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Coheed And Cambria - Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures (3LP)

Regular price $ 59.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Vaxis – Act I: The Unheavenly Creatures (often shortened to The Unheavenly Creatures) is the ninth studio album by progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria. It was released on October 5, 2018, continuing the band's Amory Wars concept. It is the band's longest single album as of 2018.

Release info

Label: Roadrunner Records 1686-17429
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


A1 Prologue
A2 The Dark Sentencer
A3 Unheavenly Creatures
B1 Toys
B2 Black Sunday
B3 Queen Of The Dark
C1 True Ugly
C2 Love Protocol
C3 The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
D1 Night-Time Walkers
D2 The Gutter
D3 All On Fire
E1 It Walks Among Us
E2 Old Flames
E3 Lucky Stars

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now