FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Classified - Greatful (2LP, 45RPM)

Regular price $ 44.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Greatful is the fourth major release studio album by Canadian rapper Classified released on January 15, 2016 on Halflife Records, distributed by Universal Music Canada,[4][5] and serves as his fifteenth album overall. The first single released, "No Pressure" featuring Snoop Dogg, peaked at number 65 on the Canadian Hot 100. The second single "Filthy" features DJ Premier. The third single "Noah's Arc" features Saukrates. The album debuted at number 6 on the Canadian Albums Chart.

Release info

Label: HalfLife Records – HLR V003
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 15 Jan 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Filthy 3:23
A2 No Pressure 4:11
A3 Beautiful Escape 3:52
A4 Noah's Arc 3:44
B5 Heavy Head 3:36
B6 Square 4:21
B7 Having Kids Is Easy 3:39
B8 Work Away 3:45
C9 Oh No 3:21
C10 It's Hard To Understand 3:12
C11 Hoody And Ballcap 3:46
C12 Video Games 3:58
D13 All My Life 3:45
D14 Grand Slam 3:41
D15 Never Stop The Show 4:11
D16 Best Of Me (Closing Ceremonies) 5:57

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now