Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

COVID-19 shut down our suppliers. Read more here.

Clarkson, Kelly - Wrapped In Red (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Wrapped In Red 3:36
A2 Underneath The Tree 3:49
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:39
A4 Run Run Rudolph 2:27
A5 Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing) 3:19
A6 Every Christmas 3:46
A7 Blue Christmas 2:52
B1 Baby, It's Cold Outside 3:01
B2 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song) 3:22
B3 White Christmas 3:02
B4 My Favorite Things 2:49
B5 4 Carats 3:28
B6 Just For Now 3:30
B7 Silent Night 4:09

RCA – 88843-00068-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
UK, Europe & US
25 Nov 2013
Pop Rock, Vocal

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now