Clark Jr., Gary - Live (2LP)

$ 38.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Catfish Blues
A2 Next Door Neighbor Blues
A3 Travis County
A4 When My Train Pulls In
B1 Don't Owe You A Thing
B2 Three O'Clock Blues
B3 Things Are Changin'
B4 Numb
C1 Ain't Messin 'Round
C2 If Trouble Was Money
C3 Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say
C4 Please Come Home
D1 Blak And Blu
D2 Bright Lights
D3 When The Sun Goes Down

Warner Bros. Records – 544681
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
23 Sep 2014
Rock, Blues
Modern Electric Blues, Texas Blues

Album preview:

More: Acoustic Blues Rock Electric Blues Gary Clark Jr.