FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Clark Jr., Gary - Blak And Blu (2LP)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Ain't Messin 'Round 4:09
A2 When My Train Pulls In 7:45
A3 Blak And Blu 4:06
A4 Bright Lights 5:24
B1 Travis County 3:38
B2 The Life 5:05
B3 Glitter Ain't Gold (Jumpin' For Nothin') 4:18
C1 Numb 5:26
C2 Please Come Home 4:16
C3 Things Are Changin' 3:59
D1 Third Stone From The Sun/If You Love Me Like You Say 9:38
D2 You Saved Me 6:11
D3 Next Door Neighbor Blues 3:01

Warner Bros. Records – 531981-1, Hotwire Unlimited – 531981-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
04 Dec 2012
Rock, Blues
Blues Rock, Acoustic, Modern Electric Blues, Electric Blues

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now