Free shipping available! Learn more.

Circle Jerks - Gig (Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 29.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Gig is a live album by American hardcore punk band Circle Jerks, recorded in the late 1980s and released by Combat Records in 1992.

Release info

Label: Relativity 19075819281
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Beat Me Senseless
A2 High Price On Our Heads
A3 Letter Bomb
A4 In Your Eyes
A5 Making The Bombs
A6 All Wound Up
A7 Coup D'Etat
A8 Mrs. Jones
A9 Back Against The Wall
A10 Casualty Vampires
A11 I Don't
B12 Making Time
B13 Junk Mail
B14 I, I & I
B15 World Up My Ass
B16 I Just Want Some Skank
B17 Beverly Hills
B18 The Crowd
B19 When The Shit Hits The Fan
B20 Deny Everything
B21 Wonderful
B22 Wild In The Streets

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now