Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Christophe Beck - The Peanuts Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2LP, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Peanuts Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album by various artists for The Peanuts Movie, a 2015 3D computer-animated comedy film based on the 1950s comic strip Peanuts by Charles M. Schulz. It was released on October 23, 2015 through Epic Records. Following the announcement that Christophe Beck would score the film, it was revealed that Meghan Trainor would write an original song for the soundtrack. The song, titled "Better When I'm Dancin'", was released as a promotional single from the soundtrack on October 13, 2015. Along with Beck and Trainor, the soundtrack features songs by Vince Guaraldi Trio and Flo Rida.

Release info

Label: 20th Century Fox 88875146371
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1 Linus And Lucy
A2 Better When I'm Dancing
A3 That's What I Like
A4 Skating
A5 Christmas Time Is Here
B1 Snow Day
B2 Fifi's Theme
B3 Charlie Brown In Love
B4 Wingwalking
B5 The Library
B6 The Assembly
C1 Curse You Red Baron
C2 Winter Becomes Spring
C3 Never Give Up
C4 Carnival Panic / Linus And Lucy
D1 Pen Pal Partners
D2 Good Ol' Charlie Brown
D3 Skating
D4 Christmas Time Is Here / Christmas Is Coming (Medley)
D5 Linus And Lucy

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now