FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Chris Cornell - Higher Truth (2LP)

Regular price $ 40.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Higher Truth is the fourth and final studio album by American rock musician Chris Cornell. The album was released on September 18, 2015.

Release info

Label: UMe B0023884-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock


A1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
A2 Dead Wishes
A3 Worried Moon
A4 Before We Disappear
B1 Through The Window
B2 Josephine
B3 Murderer Of Blue Skies
B4 Higher Truth
C1 Let Your Eyes Wander
C2 Only These Words
C3 Circling
C4 Our Time In The Universe
Bonus Tracks
D1 Bend In The Road
D2 Wrong Side
D3 Misery Chain
D4 Our Time In The Universe (Remix)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now