Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Chris Clark - Feast / Beast (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $ 66.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Christopher Stephen Clark (born 29 August 1979) is a British electronic musician, performing under the mononym Clark. He has produced music for his own albums, as well as music for television, films and video games, having composed scores for award-winning contemporary dance and BAFTA nominated TV series. His records have been released by Warp Records, Deutsche Grammophon and his own label Throttle Records.

Release Info

Artist: Chris Clark
Label: Warp Records
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Label: Warp Records
Released: 2013-09-16
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Techno, Jungle, Ambient, Vocal


A1 Smoulderville (Clark Remix)
A2 Braid Of Voices (Clark Remix)
A3 Kitchen Sink (Clark Remix)
A4 Fentiger (Clark Remix)
B1 Alice (Redux)
B2 Glow (Clark Remix)
B3 Spur (Clark Remix)
B4 Cantstandtherain (Clark Remix)
C1 Let's Go (Clark Remix)
C2 Peter (Clark Remix)
C3 Bendir (Clark Remix)
D1 Absence (Bibio Remix)
D2 Ted (Bibio Remix)
D3 Sea (Clark Remix)
D4 Cold Caby (Clark Remix)
E1 Red Light (Clark Remix)
E2 My Machines (Clark Remix)
E3 D&T (Clark Remix)
E4 Evil Beast (People In The Way) (Clark Remix)
F1 Growls Garden (Nathan Fake Remix)
F2 Dulceria (Clark Remix)
F3 Let's Get Clinical (Clark Remix)
G1 Suns Of Temper (Bear Paw Kicks Version)
G2 Die Slow (Clark Remix)
G3 Freestate (Clark Remix)
G4 Siberian Hooty / Fallen Boy (Clark Remix)
H1 Hammersmashed (Clark Remix)
H2 Mr Bad News (Clark Remix)
H3 The Galactic Tusks (Clark Remix)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now