Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Chris Bell - The Complete Chris Bell (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $ 111.95

Release Info

Artist: Chris Bell
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Released: 2017-11-24
Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Pop


Disc 1 - Looking Forward: The Roots Of Big Star Featuring Chris Bell - OVLP - 223
A1 All I See Is You
A2 Look Forward
A3 The Reason
A4 Oh My Soul (Backing Track)
A5 Feeling High (Alternate Backing Track)
B1 Feeling High
B2 Sunshine
B3 Psychedelic Stuff
B4 A Chance To Live
B5 Germany
B6 All I See Is You (Alternate Backing Track)
Disc 2 - Rock City See Seven States - OVLP - 232
C1 Think It's Time To Say Goodbye
C2 I Lost A Love
C3 The Wind Will Cry For Me
C4 My Life Is Right
C5 Lovely Lady
D1 The Answer
D2 Introduction
D3 Sunday Organ
D4 The Preacher
D5 Shine On Me
D6 Try Again (Original Mix)
Disc 3 - I Am The Cosmos - OVLP - 231
E1 I Am The Cosmos (Original Single)
E2 Better Save Yourself
E3 Speed Of Sound
E4 Get Away
E5 Make A Scene
F1 Look Up
F2 I Kinda Got Lost
F3 There Was A Light
F4 Fight At The Table
F5 I Don't Know
F6 Though I Know She Lies
F7 You And Your Sister
Disc 4 - Outtakes And Alternates, Volume 1 - OVLP - 233
G1 I Am The Cosmos (Extended Alternate Version)
G2 Better Save Yourself (Alternate Mix)
G3 Speed Of Sound (Alternate Version)
G4 Get Away (Alternate Version)
G5 You And Your Sister (Alternate Version)
H1 Make A Scene (Alternate Version)
H2 Look Up (Acoustic Movie Mix)
H3 Fight At The Table (Alternate Mix)
H4 I Don't Know (Alternate Version)
H5 Speed of Sound ( Alternate Version/Backing Track)
Disc 5 - Outtakes And Alternates, Volume 2 - OVLP - 234
I1 You And Your Sister (Acoustic Version)
I2 Untitled Acoustic Instrumental (Movie Mix)
I3 Stay With Me
I4 In My Darkest Hour
I5 So Long Baby (aka Clacton Rag)
I6 Fight At The Table (Outtake Track Partial Vocals)
J1 You And Your Sister ("County" Underdub Mix)
J2 Get Away (Outtake Track)
J3 Better Save Yourself (Outtake Track)
J4 I Am The Cosmos (Alternate Backing Track With Piano)
J5 Untitled Electric Instrumental (Movie Mix)
Disc 6 - Interview With Barry Ballard, London 1975 - OVLP - 235
K1 Interview, Part 1
L1 Interview, Part 2
L2 Though I Know She Lies (Movie Mix)
L3 I Am The Cosmos (Acoustic Mix)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now