Skip to content

Children Of Bodom - Blooddrunk (Limited Edition, Picture Disc)

SKU: 602517881358
Regular price $ 34.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Blooddrunk is the sixth album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, released on April 7, 2008, through Spinefarm Records. The album includes a re-recorded version single for "Tie My Rope". Various editions feature one or two cover songs as bonus tracks. The limited edition digipak version of the album includes a bonus DVD with 5.1 surround mixes of all songs and the video and making-of for "Blooddrunk". It sold 20,000 copies during its first week of release.

The band recorded a cover of the Suicidal Tendencies song "War Inside My Head" during the recording sessions for this album, but the song was not released on Blooddrunk. The song was released on the cover album Skeletons in the Closet together with two new covers plus some old ones as well. The song "Done With Everything, Die For Nothing" is a playable song in Guitar Hero 5, which some players consider to be one of the game's harder songs. The album includes more thrash metal than its predecessors.

Release info

Label: Fontana International FONINT1358 ST02
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Picture Disc
Country: US
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Speed Metal, Black Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal


A1 Hellhounds On My Trail
A2 Blooddrunk
A3 Lobodomy
A4 One Day You Will Cry
A5 Smile Pretty For The Devil
B1 Tie My Rope
B2 Done With Everything, Die For Nothing
B3 Banned From Heaven
B4 Roadkill Morning

Added to cart