Free shipping available! Learn more.

Childish Gambino - Camp (2LP)

Regular price $ 20.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Camp is the debut studio album by American rapper Childish Gambino. It was released by Glassnote Records on November 15, 2011.[1] Upon Gambino's four mixtapes and three independent album releases, Gambino signed a deal to Glassnote,[2] marking it as his first album on a major record label.[3] The album was co-produced in its entirety by Gambino's longtime collaborator Ludwig Göransson.

Release info

Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC GLS-0121-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Hip Hop


A1 Outside
A2 Fire Fly
A3 Bonfire
A4 All The Shine
A5 Letter Home
B1 Heartbeat
B2 Backpackers
B3 L.E.S.
B4 Hold You Down
C1 Kids (Keep Up)
C2 You See Me
C3 Sunrise
C4 That Power
D1 Freaks And Geeks (Bonus Track)
D2 My Shine (Bonus Track)
D3 Not Going Back (Bonus Track)
D4 Longest Text Message (Bonus Track)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now