Skip to content

Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (LP, Compilation, Reissue)

Regular price $ 48.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Authorized Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the American rock band Cheap Trick. The tracks were picked by the band members themselves, in contrast to 1991's Greatest Hits. It contains several rarities, including one from the EP Found All the Parts.

Release Info

Artist: Cheap Trick
Label: Epic
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Worldwide
Label: Epic
Released: 2023-03-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 I Want You To Want Me
A2 Ain't That A Shame
A3 Southern Girls (Single Version)
A4 California Man
B1 Surrender
B2 Stop This Game (Single Version)
B3 Voices
B4 Dream Police
B5 If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
C1 Tonight It's You
C2 Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
C3 Mandocello
C4 I Can't Take It
D1 She's Tight
D2 That '70s Song
D3 Walk Away
D4 Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
D5 The Flame (Single Version)

Added to cart