FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Charli XCX - Charli (2LP)

Regular price $ 48.95

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


Charli is the self-titled third studio album by English singer Charli XCX. It was released through Asylum and Atlantic Records UK on 13 September 2019.

The album is supported by a world tour, beginning in Atlanta on 20 September 2019. Charli was preceded by the singles "1999" with Troye Sivan, "Blame It on Your Love" featuring Lizzo, and "Gone" with Christine and the Queens. Charli was also promoted by the promotional singles "Cross You Out" featuring Sky Ferreira, "Warm" featuring Haim, "February 2017" featuring Clairo and Yaeji, and "2099" also featuring Sivan. Upon release, the album was met with critical acclaim, with praise centered on the album's innovative production and songwriting.

Release info

Label: Asylum Records 0190295409579
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop


A1 Next Level Charli
A2 Gone
A3 Cross You Out
A4 1999
B1 Click
B2 Warm
B3 Thoughts
C1 Blame It On Your Love
C2 White Mercedes
C3 Silver Cross
C4 I Don't Wanna Know
D1 Official
D2 Shake It
D3 February 2017
D4 2099

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now