Skip to content

Celine Dion* - The Colour Of My Love (2LP, Limited Edition)

SKU: 190758942414
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Colour of My Love is the third English-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion. It was released by Columbia Records/550 Music on 9 November 1993. The songs were produced mainly by David Foster, Ric Wake, Guy Roche, Walter Afanasieff and Christopher Neil, and four of them were written by Diane Warren. The album features cover versions of "The Power of Love" and "When I Fall in Love".

After its release, The Colour of My Love received generally mixed reviews from music critics but became a commercial success, topping the charts in Canada, Australia, the United Kingdom and a few other European countries, and reaching the top ten elsewhere, including number four in the United States. The Colour of My Love has shipped six million units in the United States and has sold over 1.8 million copies in the United Kingdom, 1.5 million in Canada and over one million units in Japan. It remains one of the best-selling albums of all time with worldwide sales of twenty million copies. Singles released from the album include the US number one "The Power of Love", the UK number one "Think Twice", and the Japanese chart topper "To Love You More", which was included on the 1995 re-release of The Colour of My Love in Japan. Each of these singles sold over one million copies in these countries.

The Colour of My Love won two Juno Awards for Album of the Year and Best Selling Album (Foreign or Domestic), and also received the IRMA Award for Best International Female Artist Album. "Think Twice" won the Ivor Novello Award for Best Song Musically and Lyrically and "To Love You More" received the International Single Grand Prix at the Japan Gold Disc Award. "When I Fall in Love" won the Grammy Award for Best Instrumental Arrangement Accompanying Vocal(s) and was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals in 1994. "The Power of Love" was also nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance in 1995.

Release info

Label: Columbia 19075894241
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Style: Ballad, Vocal


A1 The Power Of Love
A2 Misled
A3 Think Twice
A4 Only One Road
B1 Everybody's Talkin' My Baby Down
B2 Next Plane Out
B3 Real Emotion
C1 When I Fall In Love
C2 Love Doesn't Ask Why
C3 Refuse To Dance
C4 I Remember L.A.
D1 No Living Without Loving You
D2 Lovin' Proof
D3 Just Walk Away
D4 The Colour Of My Love

Added to cart