Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Cash, Johnny - I Walk The Line (180 gram, Gold Translucent Vinyl, Mono, Reissue)

$ 50.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

I Walk the Line is the nineteenth studio album by country and rock and roll singer Johnny Cash, released on Columbia Records in 1964. Half of the album, including its title track, are new versions of songs previously recorded by Cash at Sun Records and one for Columbia. The other half are new performances by Cash, two of which, "Bad News" and "Understand Your Man," became top ten singles on the Country & Western chart.

Label: Friday Music – FRM-8990
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, Gold, 180g, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 15 Apr 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Rockabilly

A1 I Walk The Line 2:33
A2 Bad News 2:55
A3 Folsom Prison Blues 2:35
A4 Give My Love To Rose 2:21
A5 Hey Porter 2:19
A6 I Still Miss Someone 3:09
B1 Understand Your Man 2:42
B2 Wreck Of The Old 97 2:41
B3 Still In Town 2:35
B4 Big River 2:18
B5 Goodbye, Little Darlin' Goodbye 2:24
B6 Troublesome Waters 3:49

Limited 45th Anniversary Edition
Pressed on Translucent Gold 180g vinyl
Gatefold cover

More: Country Johnny Cash Rockabilly