Carey, Mariah - Merry Christmas (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl)

$ 26.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Label: Columbia ‎– 88875127161, Legacy ‎– 88875127161
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
Country: US
Released: 23 Oct 2015
Genre: Pop
Style: RnB/Swing, Vocal

A1 Silent Night 3:41
A2 All I Want For Christmas Is You 4:01
A3 O Holy Night 4:27
A4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:35
A5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) 4:33
B1 Joy To The World 4:20
B2 Jesus Born On This Day 3:43
B3 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 3:24
B4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) 3:01
B5 Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child 4:29
B6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:18

More: Mariah Carey Swing