Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Carcass - Torn Arteries (LP, 45 RPM, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $ 62.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Torn Arteries is the seventh studio album by British death metal band Carcass. It was released on 17 September 2021. Named after a demo tape recorded by former Carcass drummer Ken Owen, this is the band's first album in eight years after its predecessor Surgical Steel (2013). It also marked the first time since 1993's Heartwork that Carcass had recorded more than one album with the same lineup – bassist and vocalist Jeff Walker, Bill Steer and drummer Daniel Wilding. Torn Arteries was initially scheduled to be released on 7 August 2020, but the COVID-19 pandemic caused the album to be delayed for over a year.

Release Info

Artist: Carcass
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: LP, 45 RPM, Album, Stereo
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2021-09-17
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 Torn Arteries
A2 Dance Of Ixtab (Psychopomp & Circumstance March No. 1 In B)
A3 Eleanor Rigor Mortis
B1 Under The Scalpel Blade
B2 The Devil Rides Out
C1 Flesh Ripping Sonic Torment Limited
C2 Kelly's Meat Emporium
D1 In God We Trust
D2 Wake Up And Smell The Carcass / Caveat Emptor
D3 The Scythe's Remorseless Swing

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now