Skip to content

Captain Beefheart - Clear Spot (Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 603497839490
Regular price $ 65.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Clear Spot is the seventh studio album by Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band. It was originally released on LP in 1972 in a clear plastic sleeve.

Release Info

Artist: Captain Beefheart
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2022-11-25
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Avantgarde


A1 Low Yo Yo Stuff
A2 Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man
A3 Too Much Time
A4 Circumstances
A5 My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
A6 Sun Zoom Spark
B1 Clear Spot
B2 Crazy Little Thing
B3 Long Neck Bottles
B4 Her Eyes Are A Million Blue Miles
B5 Big Eyed Beans From Venus
B6 Golden Birdies
C1 Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man (Early Mix)
C2 Clear Spot (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
C3 Crazy Little Thing (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
C4 Dirty Blue Gene (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
C5 Big Eyed Beans From Venus (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
C6 Kiss Where I K'aint
D1 Sun Zoom Spark (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
D2 Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
D3 Little Scratch
D4 Low Yo Yo Stuff (Rough Mix) [Instrumental]
D5 Dirty Blue Gene (Alternate Version 3)
D6 Circumstances (Alternate Version 2)

Added to cart