Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Buckcherry - Hellbound (LP, Stereo)

Regular price $ 29.95


Buckcherry is an American rock band from Anaheim, California, formed in 1995. The band released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before dissolving in 2002. Buckcherry's first album Buckcherry was DreamWorks first album to go gold. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new lineup and released a new album in 2006, 15. It contained Buckcherry's biggest crossover hits to date, "Crazy Bitch", and their first Billboard Hot 100 top ten hit, "Sorry". The band continued to record albums, releasing five between 2008 and 2019: Black Butterfly in 2008, All Night Long in 2010, Confessions in 2013, Rock 'n' Roll in 2015, and Warpaint in 2019. Their ninth and most recent album Hellbound was released on June 25, 2021.

Release Info

Artist: Buckcherry
Label: Round Hill Records
Format: LP, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Round Hill Records
Released: 2022-01-28
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 54321
A2 So Hott
A3 Hellbound
A4 Gun
A5 No More Lies
B1 Here I Come
B2 Junk
B3 Wasting No More Time
B4 The Way
B5 Barricade

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now