Skip to content

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul

Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Trapsoul (stylized as T R A P S O U L) is the debut studio album by American singer Bryson Tiller. It was released on October 2, 2015, by RCA Records. Recording sessions took place from 2014 to 2015, with contributions from a variety of the record producers such as Epikh Pro, Ayo, Foreign Teck, Rob Holladay, and Syk Sense, alongside other high-profile record producers from Sango and Timbaland, among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Don't", "Exchange" and "Sorry Not Sorry".

Release Info

Label: RCA 88875-15119-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary R&B


A1 Intro (Difference)
A2 Let Em' Know
A3 Exchange
A4 For However Long
A5 Don't
A6 Open Interlude
A7 Ten Nine Fourteen
A8 The Senquence
B1 Rambo
B2 502 Come Up
B3 Sorry Not Sorry
B4 Been That Way
B5 Overtime
B6 Right My Wrongs

Added to cart