Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen - Springsteen On Broadway (4LP)

Regular price $ 95.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Springsteen on Broadway is a soundtrack album by American rock singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen. It features the complete audio of Springsteen's solo Broadway performance at the Walter Kerr Theatre in New York, recorded live on July 17 and July 18, 2018, and filmed for Netflix. The album was released on December 14, 2018, by Columbia Records.

After release, Springsteen on Broadway impacted the top 10 of record charts in more than 10 countries, including Australia, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. In the United States, it reached number 11 on the Billboard 200. A widespread critical success, the album was praised for examining Springsteen's recording persona and an autobiographical dimension recalling the musician's 2016 autobiography Born to Run.

Release info

Label: Columbia 19075904371
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Growin' Up (Intro)
A2 Growin' Up (Song)
A3 My Hometown (Intro)
A4 My Hometown (Song)
B1 My Father's House (Intro)
B2 My Father's House (Song)
B3 The Wish (Intro)
B4 The Wish (Song)
C1 Thunder Road (Intro)
C2 Thunder Road (Song)
C3 The Promised Land (Intro)
C4 The Promised Land (Song)
D1 Born In The U.S.A. (Intro)
D2 Born In The U.S.A. (Song)
D3 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Intro)
D4 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Song)
E1 Tougher Than The Rest (Intro)
E2 Tougher Than The Rest (Song)
E3 Brilliant Disguise (Intro)
E4 Brilliant Disguise (Song)
E5 Long Time Coming (Intro)
E6 Long Time Coming (Song)
F1 The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Intro)
F2 The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Song)
F3 The Rising (Song)
F4 Dancing In The Dark (Intro)
G1 Dancing In The Dark (Song)
G2 Land Of Hope And Dreams (Song)
H1 Born To Run (Intro)
H2 Born To Run (Song)

Added to cart