Brubeck, Dave - A Dave Brubeck Christmas

$ 21.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

A Dave Brubeck Christmas is a jazz album by Dave Brubeck, released in 1996 on Telarc Jazz Tone #83410.[3] It is a recording of solo piano pieces which were recorded at Ambient Recording Studio in Stamford, Connecticut on June 6th and 8th, 1996. The liner notes are written by Dave Brubeck.

Track list:

A1 "Homecoming" Jingle Bells 3:20
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:40
A3 Joy To The World 2:53
A4 Away In A Manger 5:04
A5 What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) 3:27
B1 To Us Is Given 3:24
B2 O Tannenbaum 3:36
B3 Silent Night 4:54
B4 Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem 3:49
B5 The Christmas Song 4:28

Telarc – TEL-36018-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Album preview:

More: Dave Brubeck Holiday