Broken Social Scene - You Forgot It In People

$ 26.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Capture The Flag 2:11
A2 KC Accidental 3:52
A3 Stars And Sons 5:11
A4 Almost Crimes 4:25
B1 Looks Just Like The Sun 4:25
B2 Pacific Theme 5:11
B3 Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl 4:37
C1 Cause = Time 5:32
C2 Late Night Bedroom Rock For Missionairies 3:49
C3 Shampoo Suicide 4:07
D1 Lover's Spit 6:24
D2 I'm Still Your Fag 4:26
D3 Pitter Patter Goes My Heart 2:26

Album preview: