Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Broken Social Scene - Forgiveness Rock Record (7LP, 10", 45 RPM)

Regular price $ 119.95


Forgiveness Rock Record is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock musical collective Broken Social Scene, released by the Arts & Crafts record label on May 4, 2010. The critically acclaimed album, produced by John McEntire of the band Tortoise and The Sea and Cake, features guest appearances by Feist, Emily Haines of Metric, Scott Kannberg from Pavement, Sebastien Grainger of Death from Above 1979, and Sam Prekop also of The Sea and Cake.

The album was a shortlisted nominee for the 2010 Polaris Music Prize.

Release Info

Artist: Broken Social Scene
Label: Arts & Crafts
Format: 10", 45 RPM
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Arts & Crafts
Released: 2010-05-04
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 World Sick
A2 Chase Scene
B1 Texico Bitches
B2 Forced To Love
C1 All To All
C2 Art House Director
D1 Highway Slipper Jam
D2 Ungrateful Little Father
E1 Meet Me In The Basement
E2 Sentimental X's
F1 Sweetest Kill
F2 Romance To The Grave
G1 Water In Hell
G2 Me And My Hand

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now