Skip to content

Brockhampton - Iridescence (2LP)

SKU: 190759043912
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Iridescence (stylized in all lowercase) is the fourth studio album by American rap collective Brockhampton, released on September 21, 2018 by Question Everything, Inc. RCA Records. It is their major-label debut and the first installment of their The Best Years of Our Lives trilogy. The self-produced album was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, as well as the group's own studio in Hawaii. It is their first album since founding member Ameer Vann's departure from the group following sexual misconduct allegations. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 albums chart, becoming the group's first chart-topping album.

Release info

Label: Question Everything, Inc. 19075-90439-1RE1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Experimental, Pop Rap, Contemporary R&B


A1 New Orleans
A2 Thug Life
A3 Berlin
A4 Something About Him
A5 Where The Cash At
A6 Weight
B7 District
B8 Loophole
B9 Tape
C10 J'Ouvert
C11 Honey
C12 Vivid
C13 San Marcos
D14 Tonya
D15 Fabric

Added to cart