Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Breathe - This Shining Moment. Recordings 1986-1990 (Compilation)

Regular price $ 92.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Release Info

Artist: Breathe
Label: Flood Gallery Records
Format: Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Flood Gallery Records
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop


All That Jazz
A1 Jonah
A2 All That Jazz
A3 Monday Morning Blues
A4 Hands To Heaven
A5 All This I Should Have Known
A6 Don’t Tell Me Lies
B1 Any Trick
B2 Liberties Of Love
B3 Won’t You Come Back
B4 For Love Or Money
B5 How Can I Fall
Peace Of Mind
C1 I Hear You’re Doing Fine
C2 Say A Prayer
C3 Does She Love That Man
C4 Mississippi Water
C5 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
C6 Woman
D1 Got To Get By
D2 Say Hello
D3 Where Angels Fear
D4 Without Your Love
D5 A Perfect Love
B Sides And Rarities
E1 Hands To Heaven (Extended Heaven)
E2 Moments
F1 Stay
F2 Life And Times
In All Honesty
G1 In All Honesty
H1 Take A Little Time

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now