Skip to content

Borodin* / Rimsky-Korsakoff* / Moussorgsky*, The Austrian Symphony Orchestra* / Gustav Koslik / Ernst Mehlich - Overture And Polovetsian Dances From "Prince Igor" / Capriccio Espanol / A Night On The Bald Mountain (LP, Album, Mono, Used) / Very Good (VG)

Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Catalogue Number: R 199 130
  • Country:    US  
  • Released:  1953
  • Genre:       Classical
  • Style:         Romantic

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. A tiny scuff on track 2 side 1 that might wash out. Sticker on reord is a differrent color than image. Sleeve has some writting on the back.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. Overture To Prince Igor
A2. Polovetsian Dances From Prince Igor
B1. A Night On Bald Mountain
B2. Capriccio Espagnol, Op. 34

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart